UBS Inventory Software » Transaction

ID #1309

How to recover the DO update into Invoice when untick option “Recover Related DO“

Description

If I accidentally deleted an Invoice and  un-ticked “Recover Related DO”, a message prompted (No outstanding DO for this customer) when  I issue an Invoice and tick “Update From DO”.

 

Solution

Go to Boss Menu, tick Change ToInv No,  (at To Invoice column) delete the  invoice no of the particular DO.

Tags: How to recover the DO update into Invoice when untick option “Recover Related DO“

Related entries:

Last update: 2010-11-16 04:36
Author: Noor Diyana
Revision: 1.1

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 3 (1 Vote)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry